Thursday, August 6, 2009

Thursday Thirteen for August 6th

13 AC/DC songs:
  1. What Do You Do for Money Honey
  2. Girls Got Rythym
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Whole Lotta Rosie
  6. Dirty Eyes
  7. For Those About to Rock
  8. Inject the Venom
  9. Lets Get it up
  10. Squealer
  11. Love at First Feel
  12. Problem Child
  13. Sin City

Thursday Thirteen is hosted here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Make sure to leave a comment so I know you were here.